2020 Calendar Dates

 

(all dates inclusive)

 

TERM DATES 2020

Term 1 classes commence Monday 3rd February to Saturday 8th February

Term 1 classes finish Friday 3rd April to Thursday 9th April (due to Easter, Friday and Saturday classes will finish Fri 3rd April and Sat 4th April respectively)

Term 2 classes commence Monday 27th April to 2nd May

Term 2 classes finish Monday 29th June to Saturday 4th July

Term 3 classes commence Monday 20th July to Saturday 25th July

Term 3 classes finish Monday 21st September to Saturday 26th September

Term 4 classes commence Monday 12th October to Saturday 17th October

Term 4 classes finish Monday 7th December to Saturday 12th December (some classes will perform up until Wednesday 16th December, please see December dates below)

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMS

April

1st week – Tuesday 14th April to Friday 17th April (Mini Bugs 3-7yrsJuniors 5-14yrs)
2nd week – Monday 20th April to Friday 24th April (Mini Bugs 3-7yrsJuniors 5-14yrs)

 

July

1st  week – Monday 6th July to Friday 10th July

2nd week – Monday 13th July to Friday 17th July

 

September/October

1st  week – Monday 28th September to Friday 2nd October

2nd week – Tuesday 6th October to Friday 9th October

 

December 2020/January 2021

Thursday 17th December 2020 (Mini Bugs 3-7yrs)

Monday 4th January to Friday 8th January 2021 (Juniors 5-14yrs)

Monday 11th January to Friday 15th January 2021 (Mini Bugs 3-7yrsJuniors 5-14yrs)

Monday 18th January to Friday 22nd January 2021 (Mini Bugs 3-7yrsJuniors 5-14yrs)

 

 


May

Monday 4th May- Cabaret tickets on sale

 

June/July

Thursday 18th June to Saturday 4th July – In-House mid-year performances for these classes: Boppy Bugs, Fairy Ballet, Butterfly Ballet, Combo 1, 2 & 3, Senior Musical Theatre, Advanced Combo 3, Advanced Senior Musical Theatre

Friday 19th to Sunday 21st June – Cabaret Performance period for these classes: Showstoppers, Curtain Calls, Performance Troupe, Junior Funky Dance, Intermediate Dance, Senior Dance, Broadway, Mini Broadway, Youth Drama, Bust-a-Move, Tap & Private Singing students

 

July

Monday 27th July – Saturday 1st August- “Bring A Friend” Week for selected classes

 

October

Wednesday 7th October to Saturday 10th October – Performance Troupe, Curtain Calls and Showstoppers performance period (show TBC)

Monday 19th October – “Evening of Song” and “End of Year Show” tickets on sale

 

November

Saturday 21st to Sunday 22nd November- Evening of Song (private singing showcase)

 

November/December

Monday 30th November to Saturday 12th December- In-House End of Year Shows period for these classes: Boppy Bugs, Fairy Ballet, Butterfly Ballet & Combo 1

 

December

Saturday 12th December to Wednesday 16th December – End of Year Theatre Performance period for these classes: Combo 1, 2 & 3, Senior Musical Theatre, Advanced Combo 3, Advanced Senior Musical Theatre,

Showstoppers, Curtain Calls, Performance Troupe, Junior Funky Dance, Intermediate Dance, Senior Dance, Broadway, Mini Broadway, Youth Drama, Bust-a-Move, Tap & selected Private Singing students

 

Social Share